View Single Post
Old 11-25-2018, 08:02 PM   #1
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 265
Likes: 3
Liked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default NESSA 2018 season Champs

Congratulations to our 2018 season champ Mike Falcone!
Also congrats to the following racer:
Second place – George McGuigan
Third place – Grant Nichols
Fourth place – Ray Butler

Well done!!!
Despite Mother Nature forcing us to close out the season with only 6 races, we still had a great one.
Big thanks to Lebanon Valley Dragway and the entire staff for hosting our events!
We look forward to an even better season for 2019.
Wishing everyone a safe and Happy Holidays.
Drew Wonderly
SST 159

Last edited by SST159; 11-25-2018 at 08:08 PM. Reason: missed a few words
SST159 is offline   Reply With Quote