HOME FORUM RULES CONTACT
     
   
   

Go Back   CLASS RACER FORUM > Class Racer Forums > Stock and Super Stock Tech

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 04-06-2007, 08:00 AM   #3
etracr
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Flanders
Posts: 13
Likes: 0
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

There really is no rule written in the NHRA rule book about laying back the hoop with a roll bar, but if you read pg 220 1st paragraph full bodied cars roll cage it states you can as long as the driver is encapsulated with in. I would call your division tech director for a clarification.

etracr is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright Class Racer.com. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.