|
![]() |
#21 |
Member
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 235
Likes: 0
Liked 6 Times in 4 Posts
|
![]()
This incident just goes to show if you feel you have been done wrong by NHRA, go immediately to the tower and take proof of their mistake. Yes, the rulebook is clear about accepting the dial in on the scoreboard and it is the racer's responsibility to check the dial in before staging. That being said, it is clear that the new Div 3 Director Jeff Conley saw the mistake was NHRA's fault and made the decision to allow a rerun.
|
![]() |
![]() |
|
|